Reviews

We are proud of our professional and friendly service but don't just take our word for it. Here are a range of reviews left by our amazing customers. We love to hear about your experience and what you think, if you would like to leave a review then please click here. Alternatively, you can check pricing and availability to get the ball rolling. 

Grand Union Plumbing Reviews Banner Mobile
Grand Union Plumbing Reviews Banner
Shadow Separator

Jsn Kwasniewski
Jsn Kwasniewski
18th July 2024

Feedback Form

Really good service

Lin-Ying Chan
16th July 2024

The worker have a good manner and skill…

The worker have a good manner and skill set.

S McKay
13th July 2024

Fantastic company to deal with

Fantastic company to deal with, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

google
Langton Wildman
13th July 2024

Expansion chamber was changed in one day. Good service and value in comparison with other local companies.

google
Simon Reynolds
12th July 2024

Great service from start to finish. All tradesmen very professional, good quality work carried out and communication very good. Would definitely recommend!

Nigel David
10th July 2024

Excellent friendly service from the…

Excellent friendly service from the team at Grand Union as always! Love their technology alerting the expected arrival time etc.

google
Matthew
9th July 2024

Great company with a prompt professional service and attutude all done with a smile!

Alejandra Sanchez
Alejandra Sanchez
9th July 2024

Feedback Form

Excellent responsive, clear and timely service
Thank you!

google
Sarah Darch
4th July 2024

Very accurate, great service, helpful. Would recommend Mitchell as very experienced and trustworthy person.

Catherine Walshe
Catherine Walshe
3rd July 2024

Feedback Form

Professional and efficient service.

google
Paul Hack
1st July 2024

Had Grand Union Plumbing and heating fit my new shower today. Not only was it done swiftly with no fuss but provided as well with a great fitter who cleaned up everything and made sure I was OK with the controls. Brilliant quick service at very good price. Thank you.

Helen
27th June 2024

Great experience from beginning to end

Grand Union redid our bathroom for us. Great experience from beginning to end, very professional and bathroom looks brilliant. Thanks again to Harley, Mitchell and the team!

Richard
24th June 2024

Very helpful

Very helpful and quick response reasonable pricing.

Desne Prydderch
21st June 2024

Taps

Thank you Marco for replacing our kitchen tap. Prompt, professional, friendly and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend this company to all. Fenny Stratford

Consumer
20th June 2024

Professional

Professional, timely and courteous and kept me regularly updated on progress.

Susan Williams
19th June 2024

Highly recommend

This was a return visit to replace some parts on the boiler. They were their usual high professional selves from making the appointment to fit in with me, notification of ETA of when Marco would arrive, which is always useful and, impressively, they stick to it. Job was done efficiently and everything left tidy. Very pleased.

google
Jemima
18th June 2024

Good work done, and very nice staff

RK L
7th June 2024

Reliable as usual

I have always used Grand Union and will not use anyone else, they resolved a shower issue for me quickly, reliable and prompt as usual, thanks again.

Mark
6th June 2024

Very Professional Plumbing Company

From first contact with Mitch and then Lauren with regard to our plumbing issues it was clear that I was dealing with a very professional organisation who were interested to help solve our problems. The plumber Tomasz then did an excellent and fast job(s) fixing our two toilets. Highly recommended.

google
Mark Mullaney
6th June 2024

From first contact with Mitch and then Lauren with regard to our plumbing issues it was clear that I was dealing with a very professional organisation who were interested to help solve our problems. The plumber Tomasz then did an excellent and fast job(s) fixing our two toilets. Highly recommended.

Kate Davies
5th June 2024

Careful planning and execution of work

Careful planning and execution of work. Time taken to consult with creative solutions. Great service and responsible outcomes

Sue Williams
4th June 2024

Great service

From the initial phone call from GUP&H to book my appointment to repair the issue through to the site visit, I am over the moon with the service. I received a text to say the engineer was on his way. Very respectful of the property and gives feedback on the issue and next steps. Can’t ask for more. Great 😊

Lisle Lisle
4th June 2024

I love my new outside tap

I love my new outside tap! Thank you. I look forward to future correspondence.

Chris jones
29th May 2024

Very friendly customer service and…

Very friendly customer service and great job by the workers A++++++ well recommended

google
Emily Yu
29th May 2024

Andy from Grand Union checks the boiler today. He demonstrates his ability and skill to have thorough checking on the boiler. He is attentive to details and responsive to our enquiries so that we can take action to report the problem to our developer accordingly. He is very nice and communicate effectively with us.

google
Ryan O'Sullivan
29th May 2024

From start to finish, the Grand Union team were professional, helpful, polite, tidy and respectful. The design and install was smooth throughout the whole end to end process. We were kept fully informed at each stage, with the result being a stunning new bathroom which is better than we could have hoped for.

google
Monika Jasonek
23rd May 2024

Great service!

google
Ender Dinçer
22nd May 2024

Harley did a fantastic job with our bathroom renovation. He made sure we are happy with all the details from start to finish. We are happy customers and would highly recommend this company. See their work from the attached images.

Claire Pernet
21st May 2024

Gentleman was very nice and worked…

Gentleman was very nice and worked quickly and efficiently

Janet Edwards
13th May 2024

A transformation beyond words

A transformation beyond words! I wont put a photo if the before because yes, it really was that bad! Having put off doing the bathroom for a number of years it was time for the bath to go & for us to get a shower put in instead. The bathroom before was in a horrific state, shiplap panels on all the walls with painted over mosaic tiles… horrendous! What Mitch & his team pulled off was beyond what we could’ve ever dreamed of. Every tradesman that came in was respectable, conscientious & incredibly hard working & worked together to ensure we had the bathroom we wanted, nothing was too much to ask. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would because they absolutely deserve it!

google
Janet Edwards
13th May 2024

A transformation beyond words! I wont put a photo if the before because yes, it really was that bad! Having put off doing the bathroom for a number of years it was time for the bath to go & for us to get a shower put in instead. The bathroom before was in a horrific state, shiplap panels on all the walls with painted over mosaic tiles… horrendous! What Mitch & his team pulled off was beyond what we could’ve ever dreamed of. Every tradesman that came in was respectable, conscientious & incredibly hard working & worked together to ensure we had the bathroom we wanted, nothing was too much to ask. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would because they absolutely deserve it!

SamGoss
10th May 2024

Really helpful and friendly

Really helpful and friendly. Drained blocked outside. Turned out to be further down the road after they did investigating. Still tried to unblock despite it being housing association issue. Would definitely use again

Simon Spolton
9th May 2024

Lovely new Bathroom

They were friendly, but very professional, and very hard working. They did exactly what we asked them to do for a fair price, and we are very pleased with the results.

Rebbeca Goodchild
8th May 2024

Amazing service

I had a tap which was leaking quite alot of water. I requested a quote online and was called back within the hour. I was asked to upload a picture of the tap and had a quote in under 30 mins. Once I had accepted the quote, I had a call to arrange a time and date which we were able to get a next day appointment. Absolutely amazing. Marco came out, was quick and efficient and now do not have a leaking tap. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend!

google
jan redding
7th May 2024

The service I have had from this team has been exceptional, not just a one off experience but for some years now. Each time I contact them the communication is polite, clear and informative. The engineers know their stuff and get jobs done quickly. If that were not enough their prices are reasonable too. Thank you Mitch, you and your team are providing an invaluable service.

Gary Maton
2nd May 2024

Great service

Great service, kept me informed and very helpful. Gave me a price before the job.

Andrew Hall
1st May 2024

Responsive service

Responsive service, quality job, good value

google
Simonas Šaras
25th April 2024

Good service provided, have nothing to complain about. Efficient, quick, on time - well done

google
Cornel Iamandi
22nd April 2024

Very good communication and prompt. Happy with them and i do recommend

google
Phil James
20th April 2024

This is the 1st time using Grand Union for a heating problem, and definitely won't be the last, for all of our heating and plumbing issues. We received a message about 15 minutes prior to the engineer, Marcos arrival. Marco was extremely friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable of his trade. If all of Grand Unions engineers are as efficient as Marco, then we can highly recommend this company for all of your plumbing and heating needs. We'll definitely be using Grand Union for our next boiler service, and any other issues that might arise in the future.

Kernow Boy
19th April 2024

Wish we found Grand Union Plumbing earlier!

This is the 1st time using Grand Union for a heating problem, and definitely won't be the last, for all of our heating and plumbing issues. We received a message about 15 minutes prior to the engineer, Marcos arrival. Marco was extremely friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable of his trade. If all of Grand Unions engineers are as efficient as Marco, then we can highly recommend this company for all of your plumbing and heating needs. We'll definitely be using Grand Union for our next boiler service, and any other issues that might arise in the future.

Samantha Horwood
16th April 2024

Efficient and effective

Marco came and fixed out tap/plumbing and was very efficient. He was also very chatty and honest about what needed to be done. Will be using this company again for any future needs.

google
Samantha Horwood
16th April 2024

Very efficient, nice and polite and honest about the work needed completing.

google
Christopher Maddison
14th April 2024

Prompt, pleasant and efficient.

google
Debra Jeffery
13th April 2024

Great service. Tomasz was really good when job turned out to be bigger than expected. Would use again.

google
Dawn Howard
10th April 2024

Always professional and friendly, either on the phone or in person. I have Andy fix my boiler quite often. He is a friendly guy and always knows exactly what is wrong with it. Highly recommend.

Colin Gauntlett
9th April 2024

Good service once again

Good service once again. I have used this company a few times now and the service has been excellent. They are always willing to go the extra mile to solve the problem and understand the true meaning of customer service.

google
Adam D
5th April 2024

Fabulous bathroom installers! Super happy that we chose Grand Union Plumbing & Heating to install our new bathroom. Mitch, who heads up Grand Union, was very friendly and attentive as we talked through our design, offering sensible suggestions that complimented our design ideas well. He was then quick to provide a competitive quote and book us in. We had Connor fit our bathroom. Connor was fantastic - extremely hard working and meticulous; we knew everything was in safe hands. Moreover, he always took the time to clean up properly at the end of the day. Mitch coordinated the work outside the rip-out and installation phases and no suprise, he's got a great team of trusted electricians, plasterers, tilers and decorators that were also exceptional. All up, a really seamless process and we've got a new bathroom we're really happy with. If you're after a bathroom install do seriously consider Mitch, Connor and the team, we're already thinking about getting them back to do more work for us!

google
alaa hsr
2nd April 2024

The guy was so nice and kind and respectful Thank you

google
Ken Ho
29th March 2024

Top services, highly recommended!

Luke Hollis
24th March 2024

Our yearly boiler service by Grand Union

Grand union came out to do our yearly boiler service and arrived on time. Picked up on a faulty component during the service and the part was replaced within the hour. Great service and highly recommended. 5 stars

google
Marta Wyrobek
22nd March 2024

Tomasz did a fantastic job efficiently, was polite and kept us in touch with progress. Definitely I wil used that company again

google
Debbie Cusack
17th March 2024

Had a txt to say Andy was in way as he collected keys from work. Reliable and great customer service

Ms Jenny Hand
8th March 2024

Excellent service

Easy to book. Engineer called to say what time he would turn up. Completed the job and left no mess. Explained what he had done with photos. Friendly and knowledgeable person. Would definitely use them again. Excellent service.

google
Mike Fawcett
7th March 2024

Friendly and helpful. Took the time out to make sure everything was in working order once the work was complete. Much appreciated

google
vagner campos
7th March 2024

The plumber is very good at what he does. Came on time and did an excellent job and very respectful . Show me very friendly. I recommend it and say you can trust. Thank you for brilliant job.

google
Priya Fernando
7th March 2024

The company carried out Boiler service and gas safety checks. The service engineer came within the given time slot. The work done and the advised given was highly professional. I highly recommend this company.

google
Víctor Saiz Romero
4th March 2024

Very professional plumber that helped us to replace our boiler and water tank with a combi in record time to minimise disruption to our tenants. They did a great job and for an affordable price. Not only that, they were very helpful to answer all our insurance (endless as usual) questions! Would recommend 100% !! Thanks so much for all your help

Lauren Cramb
28th February 2024

Great service

Great service From Scott and Craig Done my heating and plumbing. Cleaned up after jobs, explained everything being done thoughroly nice guys. Many thanks

google
LL Lam
28th February 2024

Very prompt action. Nice services. The staff tidy up and clean the place after he repaired the taps. Also details explain the issue. Advised how it works after replacement. Thank you for the services.

google
Lauren Woodruff
24th February 2024

Called my letting agent with a slight leak from the condensation pipe from the boiler, grand union came within 30 minutes and fixed it like new thanks. ☺️

Wembley
23rd February 2024

High Standard

Extremely reliable and high standard of work completed. From start to finish everything was communicated clearly, great service.

google
Lauren Cramb
21st February 2024

Excellent customer service Great workmanship, cleaned and tidied up after jobs and removed debris. We easily contacted and kept me informed as to what was happening. Good job reccomend

Chris Reading
15th February 2024

Grand Union, grand job.

Marco kept us informed regarding arrival time and was spot on as usual. As with all of Mitch’s lads Marco is polite, friendly , professional with no bull along the way. Will always use Grand Union in future, if they can’t do a job Mitch always seems to know someone who can:)

google
Isabel Sastre
13th February 2024

Called last Monday as my boiler stopped working and didn’t have neither hot water nor heating. They were excellent giving different quotes and have done an amazing job. Everything was fixed in less than 2 days. Would definitely recommend them!

google
Amit Agrawal
10th February 2024

Scott visited us for solving an issue with our radiators. He was quick to identify the issue and gave us the estimate for the work to be done.

google
David Lane
9th February 2024

These guys really know what they’re doing, I had a problem with my heating control in that the smart device failed and I needed to get back to my original programmer which the smart device prevented me from doing. It took a while but Marco resolved the issue and tidied up the mess of wiring that the smart device installers had left.

google
Paul Bevan
7th February 2024

Friendly, very reliable great service would highly recommend

Jan Felipe
6th February 2024

Very good and highly recommended company

Marco is very efficient, respectful and quick action to schedule the repair. His work was flawlessly done to our kitchen sink which was leaking. Had put all the parts newly installed in a good quality recommendation. Well done to the company for having him.

George Quinton
5th February 2024

Arrived on time as specified

Arrived on time as specified, very polite and professional engineer, clean and tidy up after service 2nd time used and will be using again for any plumbing needs thank you

David Lane
3rd February 2024

Really friendly team

Really friendly team, engineer explained everything that was done in a clear manner, the boiler service was carried out quickly and efficiently

google
Kathy Cartmell
3rd February 2024

Used this company a lot, always good, always professional. Came to my rescue when my shower bust, fixed same day, reasonable price, Thanks Mitch and all the staff

google
Darren Page
1st February 2024

Tomasz did a great job on your en-suite, we will be having Grand Union back for future jobs including a new bathroom!

Nisbah M
30th January 2024

I rarely complete reviews but this was…

I rarely complete reviews but this was a must. We had contacted GU for a service of our boiler. Marco literally came 3 hours later and completed one. Definitely the most efficient service I’ve used. Price was a lot cheaper than others too. Already recommended to a local friend who was looking for the same service. Thank you 👍🏽

Ian Robinson
30th January 2024

Grand union plumbing a great company to work with

Great experience with this project and great contact from start to finish .knowledgeable and friendly staff Turned up on time and very tidy with the work

Ben van Leeuwen
26th January 2024

Very friendly

Very friendly, supportive and reliable. I received a text message with a time slot and an ETA ahead of the driver arriving. Left the place as they found it. Have used for years and will use again. Highly recommended.

google
Benny van Leeuwen
26th January 2024

Very friendly, supportive and reliable. I received a text message with a time slot and an ETA ahead of the driver arriving. Left the place as they found it. Have used for years and will use again. Highly recommended.

google
Colin Gauntlett
25th January 2024

Really good work and prompt service by Scott. Already booked in another repair.

google
Nutan Thaker
25th January 2024

We had returned from holidays , house was a little chilled so went to put heating back on , and it would not warm up . Emailed and called grand union plumber, the young lady so polite and very helpful and explained our problem, also being pensioners so need house nice and warm. She organised for Andy to come and get all systems go for the heating by 3:30 pm Thank you so much for a quick response 👍👍 Definately five star service we got.

google
VIJAYA KUMAR PATTANSHETTY
24th January 2024

Had a pressure drop in combi boiler from a leak.They were quick to respond, arrived on time as promised, polite professional service.

google
Caryl Evans
24th January 2024

Excellent job!

google
Ian Smith
22nd January 2024

Excellent service and so quick to respond. Marco does it again !!

Paul Sinfield
20th January 2024

Quick repair

Not the first time I have used Grand Union , they are always on time with great communication, helpful guys who answer your question directly, clean and polite , thank you.

google
Clive Williams
19th January 2024

Great service; thank you chaps.

google
elod simon
19th January 2024

Quick and profesional service.thank you

google
Wendy Maynard
18th January 2024

Mitch and all the guys are very professional and helpful. Unfortunately, I had a cowboy builder wreck my bathroom before Christmas leaving me with little facilities for a family of 7. GUPH worked really hard to get me a working bath and shower before the Christmas holidays. They are reasonably priced and a great team of people. I highly recommend and will only have Mitch and his team do any work for me in the future.

Lauren
17th January 2024

Very quick and efficient yearly service…

Very quick and efficient yearly service on the boiler. Friendly and efficient service and help with other jobs I need doing. Thank you

Audrey Vickers
17th January 2024

Following the coldest night in 5 years...

After 2 radiators leaked and had to be replaced within a couple of months, I asked Grand Union Plumbers to come and sort out a very cold house. Their engineer turned up on time, was very efficient, polite, clean and friendly and left the house nice and warm! Price was very reasonable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

Alison Al
17th January 2024

First Class Heating and Hot Water Repair

Thank you Grand Union for fixing the boiler and get the heating and hot water on. Always a first class service from Mitch and Marco.

Terry H
17th January 2024

Quick response to our problem dealt in…

Quick response to our problem dealt in the most helpful manner , informed all along the way as to when the plumber was on his way and job carried out professionally. Very satisfied

google
Michalina Borawska
16th January 2024

All good,great communication,easy to book appointment,polite and friendly engineer.

google
Nishi Chauhan
9th January 2024

Excellent … quick and friendly service.

google
Jo Graham
8th January 2024

Friendly, reliable and efficient service.

Liz
5th January 2024

Kitchen tap replacement

Grand Union plumbing responded to my issue very quickly and efficiently. My kitchen tap had to be replaced and this was carried out within two days. Scott, the engineer was great at sorting the problem and left the area clean and tidy. I would recommend this company

Ajay Kirtikar
30th December 2023

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, very thorough with the job & won’t leave the site in a hurry till full functionality of the fitted equipment is confirmed. Pricing is reasonable & out of hours service is also great. This is why I’ve stuck with Grand Union Plumbing for all heating & plumbing jobs since the last 6-7 years.

google
So Puiyee
30th December 2023

Perfect service and details!

Neil Ginger
29th December 2023

Incredible service

Incredible service. Instant response to our breakdown call. Fair price and great quality work. If only all tradespeople were as good as this. Highly recommend and will be using Grand Union for all my future servicing.

google
Ion Rotari
27th December 2023

Professionals who know their work and deliver a high quality services!

google
Ali W
23rd December 2023

Reliable , efficient and easy to book.

google
tarundeep kaur
22nd December 2023

Nice and professional service.

google
Jam Felipe
22nd December 2023

Professional and respectful

google
Lesley Jennings
21st December 2023

Much thanks to Mitch for coming out at short notice. Very helpful from start to finish Highly recommend

google
Patrick Connolly
19th December 2023

Thank you Grand Union/Scot for fixing my heating/radiator problem quickly and efficiently. Scot diagnosed the problem, got the part needed & then fixed the radiator problem & left all working okay. Scot was also courteous, informative & respectful of my property. Would gladly & happily recommend Grand Union.

google
Jay J
19th December 2023

Very professional right from the beginning. Tomasz was polite and thorough with the job. Left it clean and tidy. Charges are bit more but they are honest and they give work guarantee. Plumbing and Heating company with a difference.

Gareth Trotter
15th December 2023

Highly recommended

Requested and received a quote on the same day I submitted for a service to our Megaflo (Unvented Cylinder). Was then easily booked in at a convenient time on the same call. On the day, was contacted throughout to know everything was on track and when engineer was arriving. Work completed diligently, efficiently and with a smile. Would highly recommend Grand Union P&H and would definitely use again!

google
Shah Ali
14th December 2023

Great service. Mitchell was very helpful and solved our boiler issue. As we had no hot water or heating, Lauren was fantastic at sourcing a part at short notice that Mitchell kindly collected for the repair. Recommended service! Thank you.

google
Erk Say
14th December 2023

Top rated service, 2 radiators installed and no issues. Would highly recommend. Third time using Mitch and will use again in future

google
Anne Arnold
13th December 2023

Had Marco to come and replace some bits on the boiler. A very efficient and clean worker. Top service thank you.

google
Jamie Purser
24th October 2023

My first experience with Grand Union was excellent. I enquired via the online form on their website and received a call from Mitch early the next morning. Later that afternoon he had diagnosed and resolved the issue that was causing my boiler to leak, and provided me with some useful information on my boiler, potential points of failure and how to spot the warning signs. With his help my ageing boiler will see me through another winter. I'll be asking GU to quote for a bigger project next year.

google
Matt Knight
24th October 2023

Recently had a replacement boiler as our previous one was on it's last legs. Mitch provided us with a very reasonable quote in comparison with British Gas and helped guide us through our options. Always found other companies very pushy and seemingly trying to get as much money out of you as possible but that was not the case here, it was all clear and could tell the team just wanted us to get the best possible outcome which in our case saved a significant amount of money. Very professional service and friendly team all round. Work was completed to a very high standard and extremely happy with the outcome. They even checked in a few days after the work was completed to make sure everything was still ok. Would certainly recommend this company. Thank you for your hard work and excellent service.

google
Raff Di Renzo
17th October 2023

Grand Union helped us out so much with the vast amount of work that needed doing to both our en-suite and main bathroom. They accommodated our budget, they were patient, and the work was all done on time and to the highest of standards. They will now be out go to plumbers for any household needs. Would 100% recommend!

Alison Al-Hijaj
13th October 2023

I will only use Grand Union Plumbing for all my future plumbing and heating.

We have used Grand Union Plumbing for various jobs now from Gas Safety Certification, radiator repairs to replacing a boiler. Always found them easy to deal with a good system for bookings and Mitch and everyone at Grand Union Plumbing helpful and respectful.

google
J Fell
26th September 2023

Great service and highly recommended!

Jm Ma
20th September 2023

Professional

Professional, from start to job done. And price is transparent. Highly recommended. I will use their service again.

google
Nick Bowers
11th September 2023

Excellent service

Barry Trotter
Barry Trotter
7th September 2023

Their rating is truly earned

Faultless in every aspect. 5 stars for everything, would recommend to anyone

Lance D.
Lance D.
7th September 2023

Quick and efficient

Quick and efficient. Very friendly as well.

google
Stuart Rance
1st September 2023

First Class Service as always. Very good value for money and would definitely recommend 👌

google
OLUFEMI AGBELUSI
29th August 2023

Excellent service

B Tennant
B Tennant
23rd August 2023

Excellent service and good professional…

Excellent service and good professional job. Tomasz is a credit to your business

Mr Charles Campbell
Mr Charles Campbell
23rd August 2023

Very reliable plumber in Milton Keynes

Excellent communications and the work was carried out very efficiently and in a friendly manner. Good use of technology for booking an appointment and for payment.

Chris Shacklady
22nd August 2023

Grand Union replaced an aging boiler…

Grand Union replaced an aging boiler and 3 x radiators at my house. The service was excellent throughout. Both Andy and Mitch were really helpful, tidy in their work and conscientious to get the job completed despite an "interesting" technical issue identified late on a Friday evening. I would recommend without any reservations.

Jean Rooney
21st August 2023

He was quick and accommodating

Very delighted with the fast response to the work I needed in by bathroom, and I’m happy with the isolation of the shower. He was very professional and tidied up after himself, I would recommend him to anyone who needs work done.

google
Paul Emanuel
18th August 2023

2nd annual service now and very happy with GU. Comms are really good and plumbers are polite and professional

Wayne
9th August 2023

Called last minute and so grateful got…

Called last minute and so grateful got the job booked in. Tomasz was great fast professional tidy very helpful and a pleasure thanks all really pleased

google
Festus Akinwolemiwa
27th July 2023

Their work is good, good customer service, good communication and professional.

Alison
27th July 2023

Once again fabulous service from Grand…

Once again fabulous service from Grand Union. Mitch is so professional and did a great job installing a new radiator for us. The communication is really outstanding and the morning text confirming the booking then another when they are on the way is really welcome.

David Langston
26th July 2023

Strongly recommend….Prompt arrival after very short…

Prompt arrival after very short notice…. Andy was friendly, courteous and offered useful advice. Very helpful as this is my first annual boiler service in my new build property. Would strongly recommend!

google
Jessica Vallis
19th July 2023

Excellent service. Tomasz is very diligent and helpful and knew how to fix all our plumbing issues. You can arrange appointments and get updates by text and email, they are also very good by phone. Their quotes and invoices are all set out clearly with no hidden costs. Will definitely use again in future.

google
Paul Moore
11th July 2023

If you are looking for a plumber in Milton Keynes, Grand Union Plumbing & Heating Ltd are by far the best company I have used. They are super responsive and provided an engineer same day to resolve the issues I had. The price was extremely fair and I will not hesitate to use them again.

google
Andere Casanova
4th July 2023

I had a great customer experience this morning! He was on time, very professional and helpful. Thank you !

Paulo Botrugno
Paulo Botrugno
30th June 2023

Easy to book in job

Easy to book in job Always answer the phone Very competitive pricing

Friend of Ted
20th June 2023

Tomasz was very respectful of our…

Tomasz was very respectful of our property, courteous & quickly replaced our leaky tap and checked there was no leaks before leaving.